thinkThin bars

I normally do not eat protein/energy bars, but sometimes they are good for a quick snack at work. I read on GOOP that Gwenyth Paltrow ate these for breakfast while training for Iron Man, so I figured I’d buy some at Trader Joes and try them. 

With 70% less sugar and 80% more protein than leading fruit and nut bars, the thinkThin Mixed Nuts Crunch bar was actually really good. I definetly recommend trying these if you need more protein in your diet.

One thought on “thinkThin bars

  1. Thanks so much for giving a picture!!! There are not many pics of these bars out of the package. I thought the nutty one looked good too.

Leave a Reply

