pinterest

I am a big fan of Pinterest.  If you don’t know what Pinterest is, I suggest checking it out!

Women.com posted a great article about Pinterest entitled “This is Everything You Need to Know About Pinterest.”

For those unfamiliar with Pinterest, Internet Marketing Inc. explains the service like this: “Imagine if Flickr and Twitter had a child together that combined the image sharing of Flickr with the social functionality of Twitter.Users upload and share pictures with a network of over 10 million people and follow the activity of their friends and other users

You can follow me on Pinterest HERE.

One thought on “pinterest

  1. I love Pinterest! I started following you and look forward to your pins. You can check me out at: pinterest.com/xxodettexx/ and follow me back! 😉

Leave a Reply

