spiralizer

spiralizerA few months ago, I started following the Instagram account Inspiralized. The site’s owner, Ali, makes noodles out of veggies using her spiralizer, and the end result always looks delicious (and gluten free). Today, I finally bought my own Paderno Spiralizer from Williams & Sonoma.  Below are a few recipe photos that I can’t wait to make myself.  Check out the Inspiralized Instagram site HERE.

Thai Chicken Zucchini Noodles

thai

Zucchini Pasta with Avocado Pesto

avocado pesto

 

Maple Brussel Spout & Ham Hash with Apple Noodles

maple

2 thoughts on “spiralizer

  1. Yes, I was also excited when I got my spiralizer a couple of months ago. A crunchy zucchini wrap was the first recipe I attempt with it, yet I still think that there are a lot to be done with this amazing utensil. I would be grateful if you could present the recipe for the Thai chicken zucchini noodles. Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

